Bruce Carlsten wins prestigious Wilson Prize

Los Alamos honors three for research, leadership with Fellows Prizes

Laboratory lands 2018 DOE Energy Frontier Research Center

Top young Los Alamos researchers honored with DOE Early Career Awards

Seven Los Alamos scientists, including 5 sponsored by the DOE Office of Science [Htoon (BES), Kawano (NP), Lewellen (HEP), Trugman (BES), Zapf (BES)], honored by American Physical Society as APS Fellows

Carlsten, Nguyen and Sheffield win Free-Electron Laser Prize

David L. Clark selected for 2017 Glenn T. Seaborg Award for Nuclear Chemistry

Ten Los Alamos scientists, including four sponsored by the DOE Office of Science, honored by American Physical Society

Los Alamos scientist Christopher Lee to receive DOE Office of Science Early Career Award

Laboratory Chemist selected as the 2015 recipient of the F. Albert Cotton Award in Synthetic Inorganic Chemistry.

Laboratory FES PI selected as Fellow by the APS Division of Plasmas Physics

Laboratory researcher Joel Rowland to receive 2014 DOE Early Career Award

Los Alamos Physicist Honored with 2013 E.O. Lawrence Award in  Condensed Matter and Materials Sciences

Neutron reactions and climate uncertainties earn Los Alamos scientists DOE Early Career awards